Mountain Top Clinic

More eBooks? Check out our complete collection.

The Mountain Top Clinic offers three levels of Ayurveda certification: Level 1 - Foundations of Ayurveda; Level 2 - Advanced Ayurveda and Level 3 - Ayurveda Apprenticeship. All health practitioners, including yoga teachers, massage therapists, nutritionists, and doctors of Western medicine are welcome. A successful completion of all three levels will result in a full certification as an Ayurvedic Health Practitioner.

Internet sites
Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu

      Related Articles

      * Last updated June 12, 2019. Please read our Info Disclaimer for a complete understanding of this provider page. Help us by reporting any missing, changed or incorrect information.

      Featured Topics